20Something and Surviving

Stay Tuned

I’m pissed…

And no, that’s not a statement to get you to sit up and pay attention to what I’m saying but a truly honest emotion.

Why? I hear all my non-existent readers asking. Life.

Yes that unavoidable thing we have to do every morning when we wake up. That anomaly full of unwanted surprises and trials that contribute towards the mirage of a so-called existence. Life. It sucks but what else would we be doing everyday?

I am a 22-year-old male trying to survive in that sleepy town called Durban. I intend for this to a sort of cathartic experience for me, where I just air my opinions. My opinions. Which makes it neither right nor wrong but just Leez.

That’s my name by the way.

April 21, 2008 - Posted by | leez, pissed, Stay Tuned

2 Comments »

  1. Life is life…Opus, 1981. Good cheesy tune. Dig the lion pic bru.

    Comment by Ches | April 22, 2008 | Reply

  2. Ches: I like the metaphor. Caged ferocity. or something. Sometimes I write crap…

    Comment by leez | April 24, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

