20Something and Surviving

On Being Emo.

I’m sure some of you that read my entries will have come to the assumption that I’m a bit emotional.

Its not rue. I rarely show genuine emotion. I’m a fun guy and am always in the mood for fun but some days just get harder than others. Those are the days when I wish that I was a bank teller or that I was married to some rich sugar mommy on the verge of croaking due to a terminal illness but still hot looking and lived on an island 6 months of the year.

Some others that may have read my previous post only will have come to the conclusion that the word FUCK is part of my vocabulary. This is also untrue. I hardly ever use the word FUCK. Just when I’m really FUCKING angry. Or Upset. So maybe I do use the word a lot. doesnt matter.

I’ve decide to take a week off and sort out my shit and maybe take up yoga or something.

August 20, 2008 - Posted by | leez

5 Comments »

  1. Dude, you need a holiday…..

    Comment by Ches | August 20, 2008 | Reply

  2. leez

    you need a holiday and a cathartic party. X

    Comment by cathjenkin | August 20, 2008 | Reply

  3. I’m working on it. Just need a slave to ake over whilst I’m away.

    Comment by leez08 | August 20, 2008 | Reply

  4. well i hope you feel fucking better real soon 🙂
    this too shall pass dude, it always does!

    Comment by Stef | August 20, 2008 | Reply

  5. oohh you can join SheBee for yoga on the beach… will help you relax and keep you calm 🙂

    Hope the week off helps you hon *hugs*

    Comment by SwissTwist | August 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

