20Something and Surviving

Me In 20something Questions

I havent posted in a while and although a lot has happened I don’t know where to begin and I have no real desire to write apart from my job so I’m posting an email I received as my post. Feel free to repost as a meme.

1. I’ve come to realize that my last kiss was… last weekend??? God I need to get laid.

 

2. I am listening to… the silence interrupted by the tapping noise as I type this. It’s strangely comforting. 

3. I talk… constantly, non-stop. I suffer from verbal diarrhea. When Drunk. Otherwise I like to think of myself as the strong silent type.

4. I love… my life at the moment. Sure I haven’t slept in my own bed in weeks but traveling suits me. And I love Green.

5. My best friends are… annoying and really embarrassing but missing the wonderfulness that is me. Miss you guys. Sniff. Sip.

6. My love life… is complicated but not full of complications. Depending on when you ask its non existent.

7. I hate it when people ask… blank. Go ahead. Ask me anything. Just don’t expect a sincere, decent or non-sarcastic answer.

8. Love is… a conspiracy. It’s a part of a plot by Greeting card companies to bleed us dry of what little cash we have left. Love is guilty, love is dangerous, love is unavoidable. Love is a contradiction of contradictions.

9. Marriage is… an individual choice despite there being two individuals involved.

10. Somewhere, someone is thinking… I should have eaten that last slice of pizza.

 

11. I’m always… eating, talking, eating and more eating.

12. I have a secret crush on…  no-one. Don’t do secret crushes. If I like you, will tell you.

13. My cell phone…  is an extension of me. It is also due for an upgrade.

14. When I wake up in the morning…  I switch the freaking alarm off then sniff for coffee. Depending on the outcome of my nasal investigation I may go back to sleep.  

15. When I go to bed at night…  depending on the weather I remove my clothing.

16. Right now I am thinking about…   what the fuck am I doing up so late, actually posting this.

17. Babies are…   an inconvenience. And needy.

18. I get on myspace… never. May still have the account but haven’t been on in years.

19. Today I… will try to make it through the day without kakking someone out over their screw ups.

20. Tonight I will… sleep. or get laid.

21. Tomorrow I will… be on my way back to my new home.

22. Someone that will most likely repost this is anyone who hasn’t received this by email, anyone willing to share this info, anyone who likes memes. So basically if you’re bored and have nothing better to do: TAG YOU’RE IT.

 

October 9, 2008 - Posted by | leez |

5 Comments »

  1. You’re back (kinda!)

    What have you been up to and why haven’t we heard from you, dude?

    Comment by MsBehavn | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  2. Tsssk, tsssk… i hope that’s the last of the long absences.

    Comment by Tamara | October 9, 2008 | Reply

  3. […] 12, 2008 · No Comments this time taken from Leez’s […]

    Pingback by Another meme « Twas the best of times, Twas the worst of times | October 12, 2008 | Reply

  4. […] yesterday I was randomly reading a blog on My Quarter Life Crisis. This particular blog was basically answering some questions directed at the writer. One that […]

    Pingback by Stevin.co.za blogging on » How I have come to rely on technology! | January 30, 2009 | Reply

  5. […] time taken from Leez’s […]

    Pingback by Another meme | twistedangel.ch | June 11, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

